Welcome to Assured Energy

We always put customers first — that’s what makes us different

Open and transparent, we are proven in energy procurement – with a 90% customer retention rate

We make it easy: bringing clarity and openness to low cost energy supply

If an energy deal appears too good to be true, it probably is. We offer a different way: consistently low cost energy underpinned by smarter procurement, business ethics and complete transparency. Our Code of Conduct is your peace of mind.

Our Code of Conduct is your peace of mind.

100% independent, our only objective is to deliver the best overall deal for you.

Unlike other providers, we don’t have preferential relationships or marketing agreements with suppliers – we ALWAYS engage with the whole energy market to get you the best deal.

You get the best deal today and for as long as we work together – you always pay the best price for your energy and WON’T get hammered by unexpected price rises or hidden fees.

We completely follow Ofgem guidelines for fees and commission – all payments are completely transparent, all contracts with suppliers are open to scrutiny.

Real Customers.
Real Savings.

Reviews

Cheaper energy prices,
but don't take our word for it...

90% of clients choose to stay with Assured Energy.

About

Meet the Team

Compare energy prices for your business online with Assured Energy. We always focus on what a customer needs as a business.

Dave Peake

Chief Strategy Officer
0116 234 6121
david@assured.energy
Compare energy prices for your business online with Assured Energy. We always focus on what a customer needs as a business.

Bradley Wilson

Commercial Director
0116 234 6119
brad@assured.energy
Compare energy prices for your business online with Assured Energy. We always focus on what a customer needs as a business.

Hiren Kanabar

General Manager
0116 497 2300
hiren@assured.energy
Compare energy prices for your business online with Assured Energy. We always focus on what a customer needs as a business.

Cassie Marvin

Group Marketing Manager
0116 234 6127
cassie.marvin@assured.energy
Compare energy prices for your business online with Assured Energy. We always focus on what a customer needs as a business.

Sam Edwards

Sales and Partnership Channel Manager
0116 234 6192
sam.edwards@assured.energy
Compare energy prices for your business online with Assured Energy. We always focus on what a customer needs as a business.

Brian Joyce

Senior Energy Consultant
0116 402 6653
brian@assured.energy
Compare energy prices for your business online with Assured Energy. We always focus on what a customer needs as a business.

Chris Pattani

Senior Energy Consultant
0116 402 6652
chris@assured.energy
Compare energy prices for your business online with Assured Energy. We always focus on what a customer needs as a business.

Damien Garcia

Senior Energy Consultant
0116 234 6153
damien.garcia@assured.energy

Ketul Mehta

New Proposition Manager
0116 402 6656
ketul@assured.energy
Compare energy prices for your business online with Assured Energy. We always focus on what a customer needs as a business.

Mark Ludford

Energy Consultant
0116 402 6661
mark.ludford@assured.energy
Compare energy prices for your business online with Assured Energy. We always focus on what a customer needs as a business.

Neal Vyas

Energy Consultant
0116 497 2372
neal.vyas@assuredenergy.co.uk

Ian Hodges

Telemarketing Executive
0116 234 6114
ian.hodges@assured.energy
Compare energy prices for your business online with Assured Energy. We always focus on what a customer needs as a business.

Hannah Prashad

Administration Team Manager
0330 221 1000
hannah.prashad@assured.energy
Compare energy prices for your business online with Assured Energy. We always focus on what a customer needs as a business.

Matt Taylor

Contracts and Data Administrator
0330 221 1000
matt.taylor@assured.energy
Compare energy prices for your business online with Assured Energy. We always focus on what a customer needs as a business.

Vicky Kenney

Sales & Customer Service Administrator
0330 221 1000
vicky.kenney@assured.energy
Compare energy prices for your business online with Assured Energy. We always focus on what a customer needs as a business.

Joanne Arthur

Contracts & Data Administrator
0330 221 1000
joanne.arthur@assured.energy
Compare energy prices for your business online with Assured Energy. We always focus on what a customer needs as a business.

Cameron Berry

Sales Support Executive
0330 221 1000
cameron.berry@assured.energy

Careers

We are UK’s leading SME energy consultancy.

Find out where you join.

Our Suppliers

100% independent and objective, we work with all the leading industry suppliers.